Home / Buyer | Seattle

Jessica B. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2019
We worked with Andrea, and she helped us find a wonderful home! She was patient, listened, gave wonderful and useful advice, loved on our kids, and worked hard to ensure we found what we were looking for. She coached us through the process, and even a year later, she still checks in to see how we are doing! We love Andrea, and Duo Realty as a whole is incredible. We love the Duo Family events throughout the year. Once you work with Duo, you become a part of a family. If you are looking for a realtor, choose Duo! You won’t regret it.
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Caitlyn T. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2019
DueRealty made buying our first home easy and enjoyable! They had answers to all of our questions and were always happy to go above and beyond for us! Their team kept us informed every step of the way and we can’t wait to use their services throughout our entire home owning journey! They have a special way of treating you like family and ensuring you always have support just a phone call away! Highly recommended!
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Larry H. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2019

Emily and Andrea were instrumental in helping us land a house in queen anne that we’re super excited about! our search area actually covered large swaths of the east side in addition to select areas within Seattle proper, and we benefited greatly from their knowledge and patience throuout our house hunting process

 


Home / Buyer | Seattle

Nicole A. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018
My husband and I have been looking for ways to design our home and we come to this page for inspiration. Paul and Emily have such a great pulse on modern touches, beautiful shades and effortless design and they provide so much value, more than my own Pinterest board! Love the Duo group and all they provide to a first time home buyer like myself!
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Edward G. says

Real customers, real reviews

Buyer | Seattle
October 2017
Paul and Emily are an incredible team that play off each others strengths. There is a real value to having both of them represent you throughout the process that I realized immediately. They made everything painless and allowed me to get into a stellar home less than 45 days from my initial engagement with them.

To make that happen you need constant communication with all parties involved, great work ethic, knowledge of the business, and respected relationships in the community all which they possess. Paul and Emily genuinely care about their clients and I have zero hesitations recommending them to anyone in need of a reliable real estate agent.
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Pulak P. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Excellent team (worked with Andrea, Paul and Kathryn) that was extremely helpful from end to end of the buying process. We were quite picky and saw several homes before we started making offers, but Andrea was patient with us and always ready to show us properties at our convenience. Andrea and  Paul were knowledgeable about the local markets and what it takes to have a winning offer in NE Seattle. Andrea always explained their recommended bidding strategies for each home based on their research and made sure we were comfortable with every term before submitting an offer. Andrea and Kathryn also helped coordinate with inspectors, lenders, escrow, etc. to ensure a smooth closing process. The only thing that could improve is their technology platform (for sharing MLS data for properties we were interested in), but the dedicated team and personal touch more than made up for that.
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Kevin J. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Duo was great in helping us buy our first home. They knew exactly what to do when it came to offering, and we won our first offer. Their market insights was spot on.
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Matt J. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
We had the best home purchasing experience with Andrea Stringer and Duo Realty Group. Andrea was always available to show us houses and her past experience in construction management was invaluable as she provided a lot of insight and ideas for the houses we saw. When it came time to make an  offer, Andrea demonstrated her expertise and experience in winning offers in the crazy Seattle market by helping us come up with our absolute best offer and working with the listing agent to understand what the seller’s valued most. She set realistic expectations with us and made sure we only made an offer on a house we absolutely loved and didn’t settle for anything less. If you’re in the market for a home, we couldn’t recommend Andrea highly enough; she’s the best!
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Michelle T. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
We loved working with Duo Realty for our purchase – our agent, Andrea, went above and beyond for us! While we did not start out our hunt as “serious” buyers, Andrea was patient and showed us all sorts of options. We eventually ended up with a house that we are completely in love with, and we got it  for a price that we are very happy with (and in this market, that’s really saying something). Thank you!
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Daniela G. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
I highly recommended Iva Sarnova with Duo Realty Group. She has great work ethic, she is always professional and reliable. She will find answers and help you with all of yours real estate need!
Home / Buyer | Seattle

Jamie T. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Paul and Emily went above and beyond my expectations on selling my home. They had a killer marketing plan, and were able to get over 200 people to come to our first OPEN HOUSE. We received our first offer within 24 hours and ended up getting 23 more to choose from. They made the entire process seamless and in the end our house sold for WAY OVER list price to an amazing family. THANK YOU BOTH!!!
Search widget

Find your next home

Your Friends & Experts ➖ Buy | Sell | Invest